Alpha/Omega CD + Digital Download


Alpha/Omega CD + Digital Download

This Bundle Includes:
Alpha/Omega CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Album Release Date Is November 10th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Your Great Name
  2. Strong Tower
  3. King Of My Heart
  4. Cornerstone
  5. You Are Love
  6. Great Are You, Lord
  7. Your Love Awakens Me
  8. Shepherd Of My Soul
  9. Gave It All (I Surrender All)
  10. No Wonder

BEC Recordings ID: 261148 Catalog ID: 3754 SKU: KUTLALPHCD-DL Created: 9/29/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.