Download will be sent via email on the release date of 11.10.2017

  1. Your Great Name
  2. Strong Tower
  3. King Of My Heart
  4. Cornerstone
  5. You Are Love
  6. Great Are You, Lord
  7. Your Love Awakens Me
  8. Shepherd Of My Soul
  9. Gave It All (I Surrender All)
  10. No Wonder

BEC Recordings ID: 261115 Catalog ID: 3754 SKU: KUTLALPH00-DD00 Created: 9/28/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.