Stephen Christian      


This Bundle Includes:
Wildfires CD

Full Album Digital Download sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Gloria" & "Atmospheres (feat. Sarah Reeves)" delivered at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Trust
  2. Gloria
  3. Wide Eyed Wonder
  4. Light Rise Up
  5. Hope Has A Name
  6. Atmosphere (feat. Sarah Reeves)
  7. He Is Anthem
  8. Undone
  9. One More Moment
  10. All I Need To Know

BEC Recordings ID: 255369 Catalog ID: 4145 SKU: STECWILDCD-DL Created: 6/16/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.